top of page

Become a Member 

We've been hearing this: "I love it! How do I join?" for years. And now we have an answer! 

When you become a member of Majority in the Middle, you will:

  • Demonstrate your support for collaboration and cooperation, and bringing a little more civility-

and a little less polarization to our politics.

  • Be the first to hear about programs, events and information. 

  • Expand your network and connect with others who believe in working across division.

  • Get access to member-only events, and ticket and merchandise discounts.

  • More benefits as we think of them! 

membership grid.jpg

Membership classifications are designed as ranges on purpose, so you can choose the giving level that's right for you. Associated benefits are based on total giving within a year, and refresh on your own anniversary month. (Instead of being January-December calendar-year based.)


Students who are interested in a free membership: email us at this link and we'll get you signed up. Everyone else, use the button to be transferred to Anedot (our credit card processing service) to complete your memberships. 


This membership program is designed for individuals. However, if you represent a company or philanthropic organization who would like to support our work, please connect with our Executive Director. We'll work with you to co-create a custom sponsorship package.

Thank you for your support of Majority in the Middle!

bottom of page